Conductor Directing

Kenneth Freed, Music Director

follow us: Mailing List Sign Up YouTube instagram

Board & Administration


Administrative Staff


Artistic Staff


Board of Directors:



 Sara Buechmann


Shannon Beal, President 

Jason Teiken, Vice President

Sue Keithahn, Treasurer

Jerry Crest, Secretary

Elaine Buhs

Kim Ernest

Thea Groth

Marcia Jagodzinske

Kenny Klooster

Herb Kroon, Past President

Paul Lawton

Peter McGuire

Joe Smentek

Scott Weilage

Executive Director



Music Director

Kenneth Freed




Lydia Miller Choorapuzha


Administrative Coordinator

Elise Pawlak


Artistic Director, Music on the Hill

Lydia Miller Choorapuzha






Personnel Manager

Thea Groth








Operations Manager

Jessica Landsteiner








Music Librarian

Alyssa Inniger